Introducing #SMWLagosChats – Subomi Plumptre

Introducing #SMWLagosChats – Subomi Plumptre
November 26, 2014 Niama Sandy

This Thursday join the Social Media Week Lagos team in  kicking-off of the #SMWLagosChat twitter chat series, where the SMW Lagos team talks  with industry leaders from around the globe sharing insights on the topics you want to know about most!

Date: Thursday November 27, 2014

Time: 8 p.m. WAT/ 7 p.m. GMT/ 2 p.m. EST


subonmi plumptre

Subomi Plumptre will be talking with Nubi Kayode in the first ever #SMWLagosChats


This week Nubi Kay talks with Social Media Strategist Subomi Plumptre, leader of the Corporate and Social Media Practices at Alder Consulting about:

  • The Landscape of Social Media in Nigeria
  • Social Media & Human Resources
  • Social Media & Branding
  • And More!


Make sure you’re locked in to the discussion with the #SMWLagosChats hashtag!


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *